Easter Sunday Sunday, March 27
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Staff In-Service Day Friday, August 5
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
Holiday Luncheon

Friday, December 9

* Main Library closes at Noon

* Branch Library closed all day

Christmas Eve Saturday, December 24
Christmas Day Sunday, December 25
Christmas Day Holiday Monday, December 26
New Year’s Eve Saturday, December 31
New Year’s Day Sunday, January 1
New Year's Day Holiday Monday, January 2