Hours and Locations

Main Library
1405 S. Park Avenue, Streamwood, IL 60107
Phone: (630) 837-6800
Map and Directions

Hours of Operation
Monday - Thursday: 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: Noon - 5:00 p.m.

Sonya Crawshaw Branch
4300 Audrey Lane, Hanover Park, IL 60133
Phone: (630) 372-0052
Map and Directions

Hours of Operation
Monday - Thursday: Noon - 9:00 p.m.
Friday: Noon - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: Noon - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: Noon - 5:00 p.m.

2012-2013 Library Closings

Both Library branches and administrative offices will be closed for the following holidays.

2012

New Year's Day
Sunday, January 1
Monday, January 2

Easter
Sunday, April 8

Memorial Day
Monday, May 28

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 3

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 22

Christmas
Monday, December 24
Tuesday, December 25

New Year’s Eve
Monday, December 31

2013

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1

Easter
Sunday, March 31

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 2

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 28

Christmas
Tuesday, December 24
Wednesday, December 25

New Year’s
Tuesday, December 31